Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo

5 posters

Go down

Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo Empty Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo

Post by Lovin'lava May 20th 2010, 6:19 pm

Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo Img_0015

Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo Img_0018

Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo Img_0019

Hello all.........this is my first posting and I'm hoping someone can help me identify this vase please (sorry about the quality of the photos, I'm new to this!)

The vase is 7.75 ins high and 13.5 ins circumference around its widest point. It weighs around 1 kg. It is a lovely amber colour with bluey/green oval discs. With the light behind it the base glows a lovely deep orange colour. The rim is not uniform in thickness, it varies between 5mm - 7mm.

Any help or suggestons would be most appreciated.....thanks!

Last edited by denbydump on August 6th 2020, 12:26 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : neg ID)
Lovin'lava
Lovin'lava

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2010-05-20

Back to top Go down

Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo Empty Re: Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo

Post by skay May 20th 2010, 7:19 pm

Hi, Lovin' and welcome to the forum Amber Vase with Duck Egg Blue Lens/Ovals - Sklo Union? Not Sklo 124209

Nice vase - I hope you get some help here.

xx

big ed wrote:Burt lancaster spat on me Sad

brin mcardle wrote:Probably no surprise...I love this

Taylor Thomas wrote:Have you got enough quotes Sue?

l33ham180 wrote:the wife wants massive

NaomiM wrote:...didn't even have the excuse it was for charity. Just liked his balls. Cheeky

dantheman wrote:I think it's shit

22 Crawford St. wrote:No one likes clowns.

skay
skay
Administrator
Administrator

Female Number of posts : 3351